Host Committee Chairs



General Co-Chairs

David Jacobsen

Cynthia Potwin


Caddie Chairs

David Jacobsen

Ed O'Mara

Todd Stucky


Clothing & Uniform Chairs

Cindy Dolin

Cynthia Potwin


Evacuation Chair

Cynthia Potwin


Grounds Chair

Chuck Gall


Hospitality Chairs

Molly Spencer

Victoria Taylor

Nancy Herpes

Karen Durkheimer


Locker Room Chair

Sally Stadum


Marketing & Media Chair

Jim Whittemore







Marshals & Forecaddies

Jim Peck


Medical Chair

Cynthia Potwin


Player Registration Chairs

Kathy Wilson

Denise Molendyk


Practice Range Chairs

Bill Floberg

Sally Floberg


Scoring Chairs

Teresa Gall

Nancy Dalton


Signage Chair

Judy Albers


Transportation Chair

Gay Jacobsen


Volunteer Chairs

Ken Wiedemann

Carol Wiedemann

Carol Stone


© Copyright 2017 Waverley Historic Foundation

Photography courtesy of Waverley Country Club and the United States Golf Association


Waverley Country Club Staff


Bruce Pruitt, COO, CCM CCE

Jim Schaeffer, Head Golf Professional

Brian Koffler, Green Superintendent


Contact Waverley Country Club


(503) 654-6521  or email